Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Hutton

Right Wing
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
54
Try
10
Also plays for: Stags
Previous clubs: Barkers Butts RFC
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
  • Conversion ( '79 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '63 , '66 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '20 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
L
  • Try ( '15 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sun 20 Jan, 14:15
h
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '40 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '32 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors