Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Lewis Faulkner

Right Wing
W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
35
Try:
7
Also plays for Stags
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
L
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '50 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors