Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Liam McCrea

Tight-head Prop
W 15 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Stags
All appearances (23)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '46 , '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 14:15
h
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
C
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sun 24 Feb, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '59 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors