Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Richard Lowe

Scrum Half
W 11 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
14
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 14:15
h
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sun 24 Feb, 14:30
h
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors