Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Richard Saunders

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Stags
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
January 2019
Sun 20 Jan, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
C
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors