Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan McSorley

Blindside Flanker
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Stags
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '10 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors