Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Steven Pahal

Outside Centre
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Also plays for Stags
Previous clubs: Copsewood RFC
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 , '71 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
C
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors