Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wheatleyans RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Brown

Inside Centre
W 8 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:15
h
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
C

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors